

Vishwavidyanilaya Karyalaya, University Constituent College Campus, B.H. Road, Tumkur- 572 103 Ph.No.: 0816-2254546 0816-2255596, 0816-2255597 FAX: 0816-2270719

No. TU: AC: BOS-UG: 2021-22/173

Date: 22.04.2022

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Constitution of Board of Studies in Telugu(UG).

Ref: Approval of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor (Para-62) Dated: 16.04.2022.

Pursuant to the above, the Board of Studies in **Telugu (UG)** is constituted under section 33 of the Karnataka State Universities Act 2000 for a period of two years or until further orders, whichever is earlier with the following members.

1. Prof. M. Ramanatham Naidu

Chairperson

Chairman, Dept. of Studies and Research in Telugu

Karnataka State Open University

Mysore-570006

Mob.No.: 9035363892

2. Dr. K. Srinivasareddy

Member

Assistant Professor,

Department of Telugu,

S.G. Government UG and PG College,

Piler, Chittoor District-517214

Mob.No.: 9493212454

3. Dr. P. Jayachandrudu

Member

Assistant Professor,

Department of Telugu,

S.V.C.R. Government UG and PG College,

Palamaner-517408, Chittoor District

Mob.No.: 9703758519

4. Dr. C. Channakeshavulu

Member

Associate Professor,

Department of Telugu,

P.V.K.N. Government First Grade College,

Chittoor

Mob.No.: 7893322860